Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Kaskade FREE PASSES Giveaways Winners

Kaskade E-flyer No Footer

This has been one of the best campaigns for us thus far and boy, are you guys creative or what? *grins* Which made it very difficult for us to decide on the winners, but nevertheless, after much contemplation, we have an outcome with a total of 15 winners!
  • Wong Chen Ying
  • Derek Yap
  • Dhuya Faris
  • Lim Pueh Tian
  • Kelvin Tan
  • Muhammad Fikri
  • Tan Su Ling
  • Lee Wan Jun
  • Amalina Idris
  • Joseph Khoo
  • Mohd Sabri
  • Sheefa Masri
  • Choo Seng Chee
  • Vivian Wong
  • Izma Yahya
Congratulations to all winners, you’ll be party-ing with Kaskade this Saturday at Ministry of Sound – EUPHORIA!

All winners have been notified via e-mail, for those who did not win, no worries because there will be more campaigns for all our next big gigs!

1 comment:

  1. yeahh!!!
    i got it..
    but my name is "dhiya faris"
    not "dhuya"..
    nvrmnd lah!