Saturday, February 13, 2010

Winners of Fedde le Grand – Blog Contest

Once again, we’d like to congratulate our 15 lucky winners for the Facebook contest for Fedde le Grand. And now, another 10 lucky winner will walk away with exclusive passes for Fedde le Grand from our blog contest (Link:

e-flyer_fedde le grand

  1. Adli Syahril
  2. Derek Tan
  3. Esther Liew
  4. Ezry Farizie
  5. Jamie Khoo
  6. K3cH1K Fikri
  7. Mandy Lau
  8. Natalie Seah
  9. Sam Chee
  10. Timothy Lee

Congratulations all! Kindly check your inbox for further instructions on how to redeem the exclusive passes for Fedde le Grand this 19th February 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment