Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Winners for Launch of TRANCE NATION FREE PASSES Giveaway

Effective 7th May 2010 onwards, Ministry of Sound – EUPHORIA is changing the music policy for Friday nights to TRANCE! We’re celebrating this with the Official Launch of TRANCE NATION by giving away a total of 15 pairs of FREE PASSES for the most creative blog entries


Congratulations all! You’ll be witnessing the Official Launch of TRANCE NATION by Ministry of Sound – EUPHORIA this Friday with DJ Andy Moor & Jaytech
  • Mohamed Imdhah
  • Mariyam Naaisha Haneef
  • Dellany May Anak Ungin
  • Lim Pueh Tian
  • Muhammad Fikri bin Mohd. Arif
  • Mahirah Ahmad Helmi
  • Mary Tan
  • Jamie Khoo
  • Eliza Devina Lee
  • James Chua
  • Daniel Loh
  • Sarah Sabrina
  • Jessica T
  • Farah Anna
  • Izzaty
All winners have been notified via e-mail. Kindly revert to us ASAP with your friends’ details. See you all this Friday when you redeem your FREE PASSES!

No comments:

Post a Comment