Thursday, February 11, 2010

Winners of Fedde le Grand – Facebook Contest

In conjunction with Fedde le Grand coming to town for the 1st time ever, we’ve been giving out exclusive passes via media channels and also to our Facebook members as well too (Link:

e-flyer_fedde le grand

All you needed to do was to let us know why you like to party at Ministry of Sound – EUPHORIA. There were a total of 30 passes to be won and each winner walks away with a pair each. After reviewing the many entries (thank you all for submitting your entries and participating), here are our lucky winners:

In alphabetical order:
1. Afzal Ahmed
2. Anna Moe
3. Charlene Mercy
4. Donovan Moses
5. Felix See
6. Jack Loon
7. Joanne Gan Xiao Min
8. Kelvin Tan
9. Kitty Lo
10. Nomia Chin
11. Pua Sze Yuen
12. Puteri Lyanis
13. Shane O
14. Wanda Maman
15. William Gre

Congratulations all! Kindly check your inbox for further instructions on how to redeem the exclusive passes for Fedde le Grand this 19th February 2010.

For those who did not win, fret not because you still can get your hands on some passes via our blog contest. Hurry to submit your blog entries before 12th February 2010 @ 5.00pm